qosarent.blogg.se

Erykah badu annie dont wear no panties whosample
Erykah badu annie dont wear no panties whosample








"They used to make awesome Hiphop/R&B, now they make crappy pop/electronic" - that's exactly what I'm trying to say. White music in overall, I'm not making no boundaries, anyway I see you almost got my point though. This makes me proud of having Polish blood in Anubis: You're right at one point! I have no right to associate with Americans, I have completely no relation to the Atlantic Slave Trade, the KKK and the White American mentality. Well, if so, than no wonder why Americans believe the anti-Polish German propaganda which says that the Poles were the ones who killed Jews, while the German-Nazis in the "German-occupied Poland" just went here on vacation lol. You assume that when someone is from Poland, he or she doesn't know nothing about the message in American hiphop songs. So what if I'm from Poland? Does it make me unable to see what's going on in music? If we would go this trail - you're from America, so you have no rights to say a word about electro music which "belongs" to Europe. And what if i was White? Does your racial background determine your rights to classify certain music genres as better than other? It's like saying that Black people have no rights to comment on Jimi Henrix music because his music was largely inspired by rock music.










Erykah badu annie dont wear no panties whosample